Students

List of People
 NameAboutEmail
Profile Photo of AranoAkihiko Arano

Syntax, Semantics, Syntax-Semantics/-Phonology Interface

akihiko.arano@uconn.edu
Sarah AsinariSarah Asinari

Syntax, Morphology, Semantics, Slavic Linguistics

sarah.asinari@uconn.edu
Profile photo of Marley BeaverMarley Beavermarley.beaver@uconn.edu
Profile photo of James CanneJames Canne

Syntax/Semantics

james.canne@uconn.edu
Mingjiang Chen

Italian syntax and semantics

mingjiang.chen@uconn.edu
Qiushi Chen

Syntax, East Asian Linguistics

qiushi.chen@uconn.edu
Profile Photo of ChristopoulosChristos Christopoulos

Interfaces of Syntax, Comparative Linguistics, Bilingualism

christos.christopoulos@uconn.edu
Giulio Ciferri Muramatsugiulio.ciferri_muramatsu@uconn.edu
Profile Photo of Penelope DanielPenelope Daniel

Syntax, Semantics, Morphology

penelope.daniel@uconn.edu
Profile photo of Tarcisio DiasTarcisio Dias

Syntax, Syntax/Semantics, Morphology

tarcisio.dias@uconn.edu
Profile Photo of Yoshiki FujiwaraYoshiki Fujiwara

Language Acquisition, Syntax

yoshiki.fujiwara@uconn.edu
Profile Photo of Eva GanLinghui (Eva) Gan

Sign linguistics, Syntax and its interfaces, Semantics

linghui.gan@uconn.edu
Profile Photo of Kanzheng GaoKangzheng Gao

Syntax, Language Acquisition

kangzheng.gao@uconn.edu
Profile Photo of GoertzelAri Goertzelari.goertzel@uconn.edu
Profile Photo of Shengyun GuShengyun Gu

Phonology, Morphology, Phonology-Syntax Interface, Sign Linguistics 

shengyun.gu@uconn.edu
Profile Photo of JenkinsRobin Jenkins

Syntax, Semantics, Morphology

robin.jenkins@uconn.edu
Profile Photo of Ivana JovovićIvana Jovović

Syntax

ivana.jovovic@uconn.edu
Profile Photo of LaszakovitsSabine Laszakovits

Syntax, Semantics, Morphology

sabine.laszakovits@uconn.edu
Profile Photo of LeeMargaret Chui Yi Lee

Semantics; Pragmatics; Language Acquisition

chui_yi.lee@uconn.edu
Profile Photo of Si Kai LeeSi Kai Lee

Syntax, Syntax/Semantics

si_kai.lee@uconn.edu
Profile Photo of LewisRebecca Lewisrebecca.lewis@uconn.edu
Zixi Liu

Syntax

zixi.liu@uconn.edu
Profile of MizunoTeruyuki Mizuno

Semantics, Pragmatics, Syntax-Semantics, Philosophy of Language

teruyuki.mizuno@uconn.edu
Profile Photo of NguyenEmma Nguyen

Language Acquisition, Computational Modeling, Psycholinguistics

emma.nguyen@uconn.edu
Profile Photo of Yuya NoguchiYuya Noguchi

Syntax, Semantics, Syntax-Semantics/Pragmatics Interface

yuya.noguchi@uconn.edu
Profile Photo of OdaHiromune Oda

Syntax, Semantics, Syntax-semantics interface

hiromune.oda@uconn.edu
Maryam Rezaasa

Phonology

maryam.rezaasa@uconn.edu
Hiroaki Saito

Syntax, Semantics, Syntax-phonology/morphology/semantics interface

hiroaki.saito@uconn.edu
Profile of SchrumNicolaus Schrum

Syntax, Psycholinguistics

nicolaus.schrum@uconn.edu
Walter Shaw

Morphology, Syntax

walter.a.shaw@uconn.edu
Profile of TatsumiYuta Tatsumi

Syntax, Semantics, Morphology

yuta.tatsumi@uconn.edu
Profile of WangShuyan Wang

Language Acquisition, Psycholinguistics, Neurolinguistics and Syntax

shuyan.wang@uconn.edu
Pravaal Yadav

Syntax

pravaal.yadav@uconn.edu
Small profile photo of Yusuke YagiYusuke Yagiyusuke.yagi@uconn.edu
Profile of YangMuyi Yang

Semantics, Pragmatics, East Asian Languages

muyi.yang@uconn.edu
Profile of YuanXuetong Yuan

Semantics, Pragmatics, Syntax/Semantics

xuetong.yuan@uconn.edu